Rubrica indirizzi

Nome Cognome Interno Email Sede
Martina Alivernini martina.alivernini@beniculturali.it
Stefano Antonetti stefano.antonetti@beniculturali.it
Carmelina Ariosto carmelina.ariosto@beniculturali.it
Antonella Bonini antonella.bonini@beniculturali.it
Lorenza Campanella lorenza.campanella@beniculturali.it
Ornella Cappannini ornella.cappannini@beniculturali.it
Vincenza Casafina vincenza.casafina@beniculturali.it
Letizia Cecili letizia.cecili@beniculturali.it
Francesca Cerrone francesca.cerrone@beniculturali.it
Claudio Cicetti claudio.cicetti@beniculturali.it
Maria Ciozzani maria.ciozzani@beniculturali.it
Santino Alessandro Cugno santinoalessandro.cugno@beniculturali.it
Fabrizio D’Angelantonio fabrizio.dangelantonio@beniculturali.it
Chiara Di Paolo chiara.dipaolo@beniculturali.it
Maria Teresa Di Sarcina mariateresa.disarcina@beniculturali.it
Nadia Fagiani nadia.fagiani@beniculturali.it
Nando Felli nando.felli@beniculturali.it
Roberto Ferretti roberto.ferretti@beniculturali.it
Giovanni Ficorella giovanni.ficorella@beniculturali.it
Patrizia Fratini patrizia.fratini-01@beniculturali.it
Roberta Gelli roberta.gelli@beniculturali.it
Maria Chiara Giannini mariachiara.giannini@beniculturali.it
Marco Infantolino marco.infantolino@beniculturali.it
Sara Iovine sara.iovine@beniculturali.it
Marcello Liberti marcello.liberti@beniculturali.it
Valeria Lombardo valeria.lombardo@beniculturali.it
Stefano Lutri stefano.lutri@beniculturali.it
Daria Mastrorilli daria.mastrorilli@beniculturali.it
Bartolomeo Mazzotta bartolomeo.mazzotta@beniculturali.it
Sergio Mineo sergio.mineo@beniculturali.it
Roberto Moroni roberto.moroni@beniculturali.it
Annamaria Nolgo annamaria.nolgo@beniculturali.it
Luigi Oliva luigi.oliva@beniculturali.it
Miriana Orlando miriana.orlando@beniculturali.it
Francesca Romana Paolillo francescaromana.paolillo@beniculturali.it
Maricarmen Pepe mariacarmen.pepe@beniculturali.it
Giuseppina Petruccelli giuseppeina.petruccelli@beniculturali.it
Paolo Piccirilli paolo.piccirilli@beniculturali.it
Aura Picchione aura.picchione@beniculturali.it
Publio Pinci publio.pinci@beniculturali.it
Mara Pontisso mara.pontisso@beniculturali.it
Carlo Ramoni carlo.ramoni@beniculturali.it
Anna Maria Redigolo annamaria.redigolo@beniculturali.it
Michele Reginaldi michele.reginaldi@beniculturali.it
Enza Restivo enza.restivo@beniculturali.it
Giampaolo Rimedio giampaolo.rimedio@beniculturali.it
Stefano Roascio stefano.roascio@beniculturali.it
Raffaella Rocchetta raffaella.rocchetta@beniculturali.it
Maria Letizia Rocci marialetizia.rocci@beniculturali.it
Giuseppe Serafini giuseppe.serafini@beniculturali.it
Simona Turco simona.turco@beniculturali.it
Ilaria Sgarbozza ilaria.sgarbozza@beniculturali.it
Clara Spallino clara.spallino@beniculturali.it
Raffaele Tarantino raffaele.tarantino@beniculturali.it
Giovanni Tosto giovanni.tosto@beniculturali.it
Alessandro Nicola Vaglica alessandro.vaglica@beniculturali.it